Call the 8 Republicans who Voted NOT to Impeach Mayorkas!

Call the Eight "Republicans" who Voted With Dems To Kill Motion To Impeach DHS Secretary Mayorkas

by Henry Rodgers,, November 13, 2023

The U.S. House voted Monday to refer articles of impeachment against Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Sec. Alejandro Mayorkas to committee.

The resolution was introduced by Republican Georgia Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene on Thursday. The House did not end up voting on the legislation as eight Republicans voted with Democrats to refer the resolution to committee. The vote was 209-201. (RELATED: EXCLUSIVE: Jim Jordan Suggests Mayorkas May Have Perjured Himself In New Letter To DHS)

In the past 23 months since the beginning of Fiscal Year 2022 there have been at least 269 known or suspected terrorists that have been apprehended between ports of entry at the border and likely many more among the “got-aways.”

“Our border is wide open and Americans are dying everyday. It’s time for Congress to hold the Biden administration accountable. It’s time to IMPEACH Mayorkas. Tonight, the House will vote on the Democrat motion to table (kill) my articles of impeachment against Mayorkas. Every Republican should stand strong and vote AGAINST the motion,” Greene said on Twitter before the vote.

“A vote to table is a vote with Democrats to protect Mayorkas and against impeachment,” she added. (RELATED: House GOP Report Finds Mayorkas Committed ‘Mass Waste And Abuse’ Of Taxpayer Dollars Ahead Of Possible Impeachment)

Here are the eight Republicans who voted with Democrats - CALL THEM AND ASK WHY???

  • California Rep. Darrell Issa - (202) 225–5672
  • North Carolina Rep. Virginia Foxx - (202-225-2071)
  • Colorado Rep. Ken Buck - (202) 225-4676
  • Oregon Rep. Cliff Bentz - (202) 225-6730
  • Ohio Rep. Mike Turner - (202) 225-6465
  • North Carolina Rep. Patrick McHenry - (202) 225-2576
  • California Rep. Tom McClintock - (202) 225-2511
  • California Rep. John Duarte - (202) 225-1947

Click Here to Get More News from the Daily Caller!

Eight Republicans by Tom Zawistowski is licensed under

New Podcast Posted Every Week!

Watch ANY ARCHIVE of the We the People Convention Podcast by clicking on "PLAYLIST".

Recent News

Biden Forced Out of Presidential Race
Biden Forced Out of Presidential Race

Biden drops out of presidential race after Democratic revolt following disastrous debate


Burgess Owens Pushing Chevron Sunset Act
Burgess Owens Pushing Chevron Sunset Act

Rep. Burgess Owens is co-sponsoring a bill that could put lots of federal regulations on the chopping block


Latest Video

J.D. Vance RNC Acceptance Speech 7-17-24
J.D. Vance RNC Acceptance Speech 7-17-24

Senator J.D. Vance Accepts the Nomination of the RNC to be Vice-President


©2024, We the People Convention